ECAI - University of Pitesti


Special sessions will include 4-5 invited papers. These papers should present a cohesive and comprehensive discussion of a relevant topic, consistent with the conference topics. Prospective organizers are invited to submit by e-mail the proposed session title and the extended (two pages) abstracts or the full papers. For the submission of full papers see IMPORTANT DEADLINES. 

The chairs could nominate an invited paper (30 minutes will be allocated for presentation in the session)

The E-session will be organized only for authors that cannot attend the conference based on a motivation request that must be approved by the conference chairs.


Appropriate facilities for posters advertising and products exhibiting will be available. These are specially addressed to the research institutions/centers for their recent and relevant achievements. For more details about this opportunity, please contact the Organizers.


4th International Workshop on Applied Electronics (IWAE-2017) - The deadline is May, 15, 2017

Organizers: Mihai Oproescu (, Petre Anghelescu ( and Iana Gabriel (

5th International Workshop on Systems Safety & Security-IWSSS' 17

The 6th Ro-Fr Workshop on Automotive :
Advanced techniques to increase the autonomy of the plug-in electric vehicles - AT2APEV with technical sponsorship of the IEEE Romanian section and IAS Ro&Fr Chapters Organizers: Nicu Bizon ( and Valentin STAN (

2nd International Workshop on Trends and Opportunities in Teaching Career (IWTOTC-2017) - The deadline is May, 15, 2017

Organizers: Departament of Teacher's training by Ionut Bulgaru, Ana Oproescu, Adriana Lazar and Viorica Brebeanu

1st International Workshop on Modelling and Simulation of Electromechanical Systems IWMSES - The deadline is May, 15, 2017

Organizers: Cazacu Dumitru ( and Stoica Constantin

3rd International Workshop on Optical Communication Systems Connectivity OCSC 2017 The deadline is May, 15, 2017

Organizers: Sorin Pușcoci  ( and Viorel Manea (

2nd International Simposium "Pre-university education - present and future" (ISPEPF-2017) - The deadline is May, 15, 2017

Organizers: ISJ Arges by Eugenia Jianu, Dumitru Tudosoiu and Departament of Teacher's training by Ana Oproescu, Adriana Lazar, Viorica Brebeanu